twitter Facebook Pinterest
Facebook
AN AMERICAN EXPRESS TRAVEL REPRESENTATIVE

Contact

capella

Our regular scheduled business hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 6:00PM Central Time. After hours service is available 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Telephone: 214-720-1000 or Toll Free: 800-395-8855, FAX: 214-720-1022

Postal address
911 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Suite 108
Irving, Texas 75039-3906

Electronic mail
General Information: info@jimstravel.com

President/Owner Manager
Jim Gray: jim@jimstravel.com

Accounting/Back Office Support
Darlene Davis: darlene@jimstravel.com

Leisure Travel Consultants
Judy Martinez: judy@jimstravel.com
Shawna Griffin: shawna@jimstravel.com

Corporate Travel Agents
Lynn Martin: lynn@jimstravel.com
Terry Urbanek: terry@jimstravel.com
Harry Criswell: harry@jimstravel.com
Paula Smith: paula@jimstravel.com
Towasky “Thomas”: thomas@jimstravel.com

Houston Office
Paula Smith: p.smith@earthlink.net